Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast, Sydney (Hawkesbury)   QLD: Brisbane (Northern Suburbs, Outer Northern Suburbs, Outer Southern Suburbs, Southern Suburbs, Western Suburbs), Central Coast (Bundaberg & Wide Bay), South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, East, Geelong, Inner City, Mornington Peninsula, North West, Phillip Island, South East, West, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges), Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 9Feb-31Aug | 4Sep-12Oct | 15Nov-25Nov | 2020: 28Jan-22Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Travelling Boots

69, Retired

70, Retired

Hi we are Greg & Susan, as we are travelling around Australia,we are looking for house sitting with room for our caravan (21ft) as it is our home

We will have police check & references available on request.

We are responsible & trustworthy adults and would look after your home like you would like it to be looked after.

I (Greg) was brought up on a farm and know my way around most machinery, I also worked in the hire industry for over 20 years than I started my own lawn mowing & gardening business before retirement.

We are animal lovers and non smokers.

If you would like to know more about us please feel free to get in touch.

Regards Greg & Susan

Reviews (5)
No rating Thank you Greg and Susan. Your easy going nature put us at ease as soon as we met. Your love of animals shows through and I think they miss you. I hope we see you sometime soon. Oh and the vegetables you planted are just starting to show. Job well done.
HELEN (East Wagga Wagga NSW, Aug 2016 - 1 month 1 week)
Greg and Julee are a dedicated couple of house sitters. The care given to our animal family was exceptional and they communicated any issues without delay. Even sent photos and videos which made my wife very happy. We left the house clean but it was even cleaner on our return. I can't thank them enough for such dedication and care. Rick
 
RICK (Kempsey NSW, Apr 2019 - 4 weeks)
No rating Greg and Susan were a real pleasure, such lovely people and looked after our fur babies wonderfully, they were very content when we got home. They were in constant touch and thanks for the reassurances while we were away. A great couple
LAURIE (Ngunnawal ACT, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 3 days)
No rating Words are not adequate to describe how lucky and grateful we are for having Greg & Sue look after our house and our cat while we were away. Seriously - who would expect their filthy car to be washed, detailed & scrubbed while they were sunning themselves elsewhere. Likewise, who would expect their overloaded and unruly Tupperware cupboard to be organised within an inch of its life and their linen cupboard to be organised, with fitted sheets being folded correctly & neatly. I could go on and ... MORE
CHRISTINE (Barooga NSW, Mar 2016 - 4 weeks)
No rating We have been fortunate to have Greg & Susan house sit for us 3 times now with another booked later in the year. :-D They are incedibly lovely people who take their housitting very serious. We have always found them to go above and beyond our expectations and our animals love them also. They have turned out to be friends as well as sitters to us and our older kids who love to come and spend a weekend with them while my husband and I are away. They will always come highly recommend by us wherever ... MORE
SHERENNE (Muswellbrook NSW, Apr 2015 - 1 week 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge