Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes

TravelingWillmotts

52, Self Employed

58, Self Employed

I am Anna and My husband is Peter, currently we are traveling in our caravan around Australia for an extended period on a travel gap year. We are professionals and run our own business whilst traveling and enjoy providing periods of house sitting to take the opportunity to explore some areas for longer periods of time. We are very responsible, non-smokers and love animals. We are currently traveling with our elderly Labrador, Bailey who is 13 and gets along with all dogs and cats,.

We own our own home, which is currently rented whilst we are traveling. We are very clean, responsible and house proud people who will take very good care of your home whilst you are away,

We have experience in house sitting and can provide references.

We would love to come and take care of your beloved pets and home whilst you take off on your holiday. We will take care of everything at home for you so you can enjoy you time away with peace of mind that everything at home is being taken good care of.

Reviews (2)
Anna and Peter looked after my house, garden and animals recently, so that I could have a care free week away. They were communicative, friendly and took very good care of my place. They respected and appreciated the wildlife on my property. Their own animals were very well behaved. Bailey is a beautiful, thoughtful Lab and I believe that they could safely take their cats anywhere if required. I would not hesitate to recommend Anna and Peter as house sitters for your home or property.
 
JANENE (Llanelly VIC, Jan 2020 - 6 days)
Anna & Pete did a wonderful job caring for our dog and chooks which were the main priority of the house sit. Anna was excellent in terms of communication & we enjoyed the regular updates on the animals etc. We really appreciated their care and reliability.
 
SOPHIE (Woodend VIC, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge