Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Horse(s), None
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NT: Northern Territory (Darwin, Katherine, Top End)   QLD: Northern   WA: Northern, South East & Central, South Western  

Travel Australia Teach Australia

34, teacher

40, teacher

*not available until Christmas 2020*

We are 2 teachers both in leadership roles who have decided to take a year off work and travel and teach around our amazing country. We have spent 6 months completing 4 different house sits last year through a different website company and have 5* reviews from those. During this time we have cared for 2 horses, 6 dogs, 2 chickens, 2 cats and a bird. Quite the mini zoo.

We will be travelling in our caravan, so would require ample space for her whilst we are completing house sits. During house sits will be be on call for casual relief teaching in surrounding schools, however this will be ad hoc. It could potentially be both, one or neither as each day passes.

We are super excited about our plans for 2019 and looking forward to meeting you and your fur babies.

Jen and David

Reviews (1)
Jen and David were fantastic house sitters. I felt at ease upon meeting them and I immediately felt I had made the right decision in accepting their offer to look after my 2 cats and 2 dogs and birds. I never worried once while away and enjoyed receiving updates. On returning I found our home looking like it hadn't been lived in and very happy and well cared for pets. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jen and David
 
DEB (Herne Hill WA, Apr 2019 - 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge