Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Total Professionals

50, Hospitality Professional

48, Retail Management

We are a friendly, caring and easy going couple who are honest and reliable.
As home owners who have leased their home whilst we travel we understand first hand how important it is to know that your home, gardens and pets are being cared for with the same love and attention that you would give them.

We are house proud people and I have great attention to detail and enjoy cleaning whilst James enjoys looking after lawns, gardens and pools. We both share a love of animals.

James and I are currently travelling and living full-time in our caravan and would be happy to stay in our caravan or your home. Whichever suits your needs. Access to power and water would be great but definitely not essential. We are non-smokers and we have no pets travelling with us.

Let us look after your home and you can go away being assured your home and animals are being lovingly cared for.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further queries.

Wendy & James

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge