Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  

Top Trustable Family Carers

18, student

46, Cook

We are a quiet and friendly family of 3. We enjoy living in different places and discovering Australia through that. But more obviously, we are animal lovers. Along with our animal caring experience, we also have an extensive garden experience. We will assure you that you will find your house very clean when you come back.
A little about us:
I will be a UNSW student studying a double degree of international studies with media (journalism).
My mum is a cook.
My dad is a Wollies manager.

Reviews (7)
This was my first house sitting experience with aussiehousitters and I was impressed at how smoothly it all went. Doga, Deniz and Okan are a delightful family. The house was super clean when I returned and both my cats were happy and relaxed. Communication was excellent as well. Overall a five star experience.
 
BARBARA (Surry Hills NSW, Jan 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Doga, Deniz and family took great care of my two cats, one who has severe food allergies and a very restrictive diet. They sent regular updates and photos and I could see how relaxed the cats were with them. They left my place spotless and also left a delicious home cooked meal in the fridge. I highly recommend them for your next housesit.
 
SARAH (Gymea NSW, Dec 2019 - 15 days)
Due to late notice deployment, i had short notice to find a sitter for my cats. This was my first time using a house sitter after my initial meeting with Doga and her family, I was completely at ease with them looking after my 2 cats and my home. They looked after my apartment immaculately and my 2 cats were looked after amazingly, they still look for doga and her family. I would highly recommend Doga and her family, they were very professional, good communication and left my home cleaner ... MORE
 
DAVID (Wentworth point NSW, Aug 2019 - 5 months)
Doga, Denize, and daughter were very friendly and communicated regularly with me while I was away interstate with work. Their photos and messages about Flash's well being were reassuring and I was able to FaceTime a couple of times which was really good especially as this was the first time I had used the service and was uncertain about leaving my house and dog in someone else's' care. My house was as tidy as I left it, Flash was healthy and in good spirits and would recommend them to any ... MORE
 
JON (Earlwood NSW, Jul 2019 - 4 days)
Doga and her mum and dad were wonderful housesitters. They took great care of my 2 dogs who are now missing them. I would thoroughly recommend this family as housesitters. They were easy to contact and really nice people.
 
SHAUNA (Grays Point NSW, Jul 2019 - 3 weeks)
Dogs & Deniz looked after our home & garden with excellent care. We communicated with them while we were away & they were easy to talk to & respected our requirements as housesitters. We have no hesitation in recommending them as professionals.
 
JEAN (Casino NSW, Jan 2019 - 3 weeks)
Doga and her family cared for our pets, garden and home as if it was their own. They are beautiful people: friendly, caring are trustworthy. They went out of their way to provide access to our carpet repair guy. And they kindly arranged for RACV to deliver lost car keys to us at the beach. We came home to happy pets, a green garden and well cared for home. Plus a plate of delicious baked treats! I'd highly recommend Doga and her family for your house sit needs!
 
ELENA (Alphington VIC, Jan 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge