Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Toolunka

55, Retired shop assistant

68, Retired Baker

HI, Ian owned and operated Bakery for 40 years, and Bronwyn worked in the shop for 30 years. Sold business July 2011., Very responsible, honest people. Non smokers, and non drinkers, like the quiet life style. Capable to look after animals, keep house, and yard clean and tidy. We live in the Riverland, S.A own, 40 acres, with 150 meters river front. Our house consists of 4 bedrooms, and we have a outdoor, in ground 15 meter Lap pool. Our 2 siberian huskies (sisters) past away in 2018 at the age of 14 and a half. We now have a 2 year old well behaved border collie. She loves to travel, enjoy beaches, dog parks and playing with other dogs. We can organise police checks and references. Hope to be able to let you go on holidays and not have to worry. Kind regards Bronwyn and Ian

Reviews (1)
Bronwyn and Ian were excellent. The sent us photos daily of our dogs on the beach together with their dog Abbie. Made our time away much more relaxed knowing all was ok at home.
 
TRACY (Port Noarlunga South SA, Apr 2021 - 4 days)
Thank you Tracy for your review. We thoroughly enjoyed looking after your beautiful fur babies.
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge