Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 4Sep-12Sep | 11Sep-31Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Timokath

63, Retired

61, Retired

We are recently retired from full time work. We have raised three children and many dogs! We are non smokers. Kathy worked in various capacities within the deaf community and I worked for the Victorian public service in various senior management roles.
We love to travel around Australia and have experienced many trips with our caravan. We are very animal friendly and we enjoy gardening, We like to go on walks and enjoy exploring different parts of Australia.

Reviews (2)
Tim and Kathy with beautiful Molly were the perfect house guests. My home was lovely and clean upon my return and my two labs were happy and healthy. ( I even think they lost weight with their daily walks). I would highly recommend Tim and Kathy for any future house sits.
 
MICHELE (Lake Conjola NSW, Sep 2019 - One week.)
Tim and Kathy looked after our home and dog for a week in April and they did a fantastic job. They were great communicators from the outset and as soon as we met I knew that I could relax and enjoy my holiday because our home and dog were in safe, reliable hands. They sent us a sweet photo of our dog whilst we were away and on our return the house and garden were clean and tidy and our dog was relaxed and happy. I would highly recommend them as house sitters and I wish them well on their future ... MORE
 
MELISSA (Castlemaine VIC, Apr 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge