Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 3Aug-4Sep | 2021: 6Jan-13Jan | 22Mar-8Apr 2020: 9Sep-6Jan2021 | 2021: 6Mar-22Mar

TIDY, CAPABLE, CARING.

55,

I have recently returned to live in WA after 30 years of adventure, so that I can be closer to my aging Mum. Rather than diving right in again to home ownership, I'd really like to spend quality time with Mum in Perth, interspersed with house sitting breaks.
I am meticulously neat and tidy, hard working, and very respectful of people's space and property. I have been a very house proud home owner (from city, suburban to small acerage), and would value your confidence in allowing me the responsibility to look after your home.
Caring for your fur babies would be a bonus and I would be honoured to be given that trust. Whatever their needs, whether cuddles, walks, play, or just feeding and chill time, they'll be valued, as you do.
I am a non smoker, quiet and would be keen and available to meet & greet before the house sit.

Reviews (5)
Kim was an amazing house sitter whilst we were away for a week, cared for our pets as well as we did by taking our dog (shuey) on lots of walks and even buying our cat (simmo) a play toy for while we were gone. The house was left in pristine condition, which I was worried about being a tad ocd, house smelt amazing and looked amazing and I couldn't recommend her enough! Thanks again for the sit Kim your an absolute legend :)
 
STEVEN (Haynes WA, Jul 2020 - 7 days)
Kim was great with our 2 dogs and 1 cat. They explored some great places on their walks and they were happy when we got home. The house was clean and tidy which was a pleasure to return to. She was easy to communicate with and we would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Kim!
 
SUSAN (DOUBLEVIEW WA, Jul 2020 - 1 week)
Thank you very much for helping me out on the short notice was lovely to come home to a clean tidy house and even fresh bottle of milk in the fridge would recommend Kim any time Thanks again Jay
 
JASON (Cloverdale WA, Apr 2020 - 2 weeks)
Pets well cared for and we were kept informed of their status. House was as we had left it clean and tidy. A very friendly and caring sitter. Would recommend.
 
MAREE (Wembley WA, Mar 2020 - 6 days)
It was only short stay but Kim made best friends with my cats immediately. They were very happy and relaxed when we returned and the place was neat & tidy. I also enjoyed the regular updates with cute photos
 
KAT (EAST FREMANTLE WA, Mar 2020 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge