Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Hunter Valley  

Tidy and love animals

34, Risk Management

Hi there, I am a 34 year old Risk Manager for a global organisation local to the Newcastle area. I grew up on farms in the NSW country and love animals. I have lots of experience with all breeds of dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, and birds. I'm happy to do any property and garden maintenance you would like. I'm clean and tidy, a non-smoker, and can provide a valid police or WWCC.
Hope to be able to chat to you soon!
Brendan

Reviews (3)
Brendan is a lovely young man. I trusted him implicitly and he looked after my elderly little dog and my house perfectly for which I'm very grateful. PLUS he mowed my lawn which I couldn't do myself. Thank you Brendan!
 
REBECCA (New Lambton Heights NSW, Oct 2019 - 9 days)
Thanks so much Rebecca, you're very kind. It was a pleasure.
Brendan was great, my dog Harley was well looked after and upon return the house was very clean and tidy. I would happily ask Brendan to house sit again.
 
TODD (Medowie NSW, Aug 2019 - 4 weeks)
Brendon was pleasant, easy-going, friendly and looked after our house and dogs well. I would definitely recommend. Thanks, we hope you will house sit for us again!
 
NICK & LIZZ (Mayfield NSW, Jul 2019 - 2 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge