Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 3Sep-22Nov | 16Dec-26Jan2020 | 2020: 11May-31Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

TheWizard

61, retired

I am a retired professional.

I have lived on the Mornington Peninsula for some 35 years, owning homes on suburban blocks, 2.5 t0 22 acre properties.

During this time i have looked after and owned horses,dogs,cats and birds.

I have both police checks and working with children checks.

Reviews (5)
No rating My fur family was well looked after by Michael. He kept me updated with photos and text messages and everyone was well and happy when I returned home. I wouldn't hesitate to have him house sit again just hope he's available. Thanks again Michael.
JANET (Ballarat East VIC, Aug 2018 - 1 week 2 days)
Michael was a pleasure to deal with
 
RON (Mt Eliza VIC, May 2019 - 6 weeks)
Michael and Sylvia took great care of our house and border collies and three chickens. Michael is a great communicator and sent frequent pics of our pets. We are very happy to endorse him and Sylvia and would certainly be happy for them to look after our house and pets again.
 
DON (Tura Beach NSW, Mar 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
thank you don, it was our absolute pleasure to look after mollie and gus, not o mention the hens. we will be pleased to look after your home and fur babies any time you request
Thankyou Michael and Alison.. Five star housesitters and great communication. Would very highly recommend Michael to anybody who needs a house-sitter. Would love to see you again if we need another house sitter. Thanks again, Chris and Karen,
 
CHRISTOPHER (moama NSW, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks)
Thank you Michael for looking after our beloved beautiful border collie! The house the left spotless and Duke was well looked after during their stay. Communication with Michael was very easy and prompt. Jim and I recommend Michael and would definitely use him again in the future. Yaz and Jim
 
YASMIN (Vincentia NSW, Oct 2018 - 1 week 5 days)
Ty yazmin and jim, Alison and I look forward to many more sits for you and of course Duke.
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge