Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast (Mid North Coast, Tweed Coast)   QLD: Brisbane (Brisbane City, Northern Suburbs, Southern Suburbs, Western Suburbs), Central Coast (Bundaberg & Wide Bay), South Eastern (Sunshine Coast)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2019: 11May-24May
  • On a house-sit right now

The ✌ you have been looking for!

37, Teaching Assistant

39, service manager

We are happy go lucky people, we love all animals and have many years of experience owning and looking after them.

I (Andi) work during the hours and days of school I am up early and go to sleep at a reasonable hour,

And I (Darren) work irregular hours throughout the day.

We are also quiet and content with snuggling up with your beloved animal/s

We are clean, tidy and respectful people and are new to this site (referred from a work colleague) so if you require references please don't hesitate to ask.

We look forward to meeting you and caring for your lovely homes.

We Thank you for your consideration and reading about us :)) Andi and Darren

Reviews (3)
Very accommodating pet and house sitter, she took excellent care of our pet and house. Would have loved to have her back only for the fact that her dates were not available.
 
SADDICHHA (Carindale QLD, May 2019 - 3 days)
Andi & her family did a great job caring for our house & pets. This was our first sit so I was a little nervous, but as it turns out, I had nothing to worry about. We came home to an immaculate home with no breakages (thanks!) and pets just as we'd left them (massive thanks!!!). Would absolutely recommend Andi & Darren.
 
TANYA (Doonan QLD, Apr 2019 - 4 days)
Well looked after. Great knowing that you can have a break and not have to worry about things. Good knowing if we need another break that we can contact Andi and see if she is available. Thanks Andi
 
NEIL (Blackbutt QLD, Apr 2019 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge