Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 10Oct-31Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

The Two Friendly Carers

23, Disability Carer/Primary School Teaching Student

19, Casual at city farmers/Occupational Therapy Student

Hey there! We are a quiet, non-smoking and active couple who both hold police clearances. We both have a great passion for animals and their welfare. Holly's passion for animals started at a young age, where she created and led a RSPCA raffle fundraiser and appreciation day, later receiving the RSPCA State Recognition Award for her efforts. Since then, both her and I have been pet owners of dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, fish and even hermit crabs! We have loved and cherished every animal we have owned/own and make it our sole focus to give that same love and care to your furry friends.

We love the quiet environment house sitting offers us as we are both very studious. I'm currently undertaking a Primary School Teaching course, and Holly is studying Occupational Therapy. My responsible and caring nature led me to work as a casual disability support carer. Holly works casually at city farmers, but she used to be a gardening assistant for a family-run business, so not only your pets, but also your garden is in good hands!

We consider ourselves to be a genuine, down-to-earth and responsible couple, who will care for your home as if it were our own. We are clean freaks, so rest assured you will come home to a spotless house!

We are more than happy to send you updates and pictures while you are away, so don't hesitate to ask! We hope you find us to be the right fit to care for your house/pets, feel free to give us a message/call if you have any more questions.
Jordan and Holly :)

Reviews (3)
Jordan and holly were fantastic house sitters, they made me feel confident that my dog and house would be in good hands. They had good communication through out and i came home to a happy dog and nice clean house. Thanks so much guys :)
 
BRETT (Woodvale WA, Sep 2020 - 2 weeks)
I could tell the dogs and house were going to be in good hands before we'd met. Great communication before and throughout the sit. The dogs were instantly drawn to Holly and barely noticed I was leaving. It's such a relief when your away to know your pups (and house) are being so well looked after. Came back to a sparkling house and happy dogs! Would definitely recommend this delightful couple for your housesit!!
 
AMY (Scarborough WA, Aug 2020 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Jordon and Holly house say air two dogs for 4 nights in July. The house was cleaner than when we left and the dogs happy and obviously well cared for. Communication was excellent too. We would highly recommend Jordon and Holly, and hope to have them sit again soon.
 
DEBORAH (Canning Vale WA, Jul 2020 - 4 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge