Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 17Apr-8May | 30Apr-29Jun

The sitters for you!

58, Midwife

60, Trainer assessor

Hi there. We are a mature couple looking for house and pet sitting around the country. We live on a small acreage near Gunnedah NSW. We now work part time so we can travel as much as we can both overseas and in Australia. We are clean, tidy non smokers and will care for your home and furry family members like our own. Looking forward to looking after your home and beautiful pets.

Reviews (5)
WOW! What can we say, Denise & Brian were absolutely amazing. Our holiday was off-grid with no reception so it was important we found a sitter we could trust, as we new it was would be difficult to stay in communication while we were away. They both went over and above to make sure our three babies had the best time. They kindly arrived a day early to meet us and the doggies, who immediately felt comfortable with them. We returned to a sparkling (and boy do I mean sparkling!!) ... MORE
 
LIBBY & CORY (Burleigh Waters QLD, Dec 2021 - 5 days)
Denise & Brian went out of their way every day to ensure our puppy was looked after & Happy. They communicated daily with us, with messages & photos. The house was spotless and so nice to return to, with fresh baked goodies & fresh flowers. So thoughtful! Our first experience of having housesitters & hope we can see them again ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️
 
DEBORAH (Anna Bay NSW, Jun 2021 - 1 week)
Denise & Brian were fabulous in how they looked after my home and pets. Their attention to details was beyond expectation. I would gladly recommend them to anyone and would definitely reconnect with them in the future for more sits.
 
ROSANNA (The Hill NSW, Mar 2021 - 1 week)
No rating Brian and Denise went above and beyond my expectations of house sitters. Most importantly, they were able to get my very nervous Papillon to settle down quickly. I will definitely have them again and highly recommend them.
MARJORIE (Anna Bay NSW, Dec 2020 - 8 days)
Denise was terrific, due to fear of boarder closure we suddenly brought forward our departure, she was not phased and accommodated our need. Whole handover of house and cat was via phone! Our dear Jag was very content and sent us a video for Christmas! On our return the house was spotless and home cooked muffins awaited us. I would have no hesitation in recommending Denise and Brian for future sits.
 
DIANA & COLIN (Garden Suburb NSW, Dec 2020 - 10 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge