Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth (Coastal Strip, Eastern Suburbs, Fremantle, Inner Western Suburbs, Northern Suburbs, Other Western Suburbs, Perth City)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 4Sep-6Sep

The Sensational Sitter

19, University Student

Hello! I am a trustworthy and responsible 19-year-old, studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at ECU. I have auburn hair in which reflects my unqiue, yet friendly and vibrant personality. I have housesitted our friend's home over the past three years and looked after their gorgeous bundle of fur, Toffee. As well as experience with dogs, I have a beloved 13-year-old cat and two cheeky guniea pigs. Therefore, I am well equipped to look after pets of any type, shape and size. I will care for your pets and love them like my own because if they are anything like mine, they are just as much part of the family. I have my driver's license and around the clock access to my own vehicle, working with children's check, police clearance and first aid qualification. If you wish to discover a little more about me and the unconditonal love and care I will provide to your home and fury friends, please do not hesitate to text, call or email. Thank you for taking the time to consider me as your sensational sitter!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge