Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2020: 8Jan-10Feb | 15Mar-4Apr | 18May-22May | 3Jun-25Jul | 3Jun-25Jul | 17Aug-30Sep | 11Oct-26Oct

The 'Round Australia Adventure'

45, small online business

>>>> Latest update of our 'Round Australia Adventure <<<<<

Exploring new and old places in the months ahead.

Then we'll finish the year (and the trip) in style: taking it easy in Queensland!

Looking forward to log-in some beach time...

By the way, if you're wondering who we are, here's a quick recap:
- Young family, twin boys 13 years old (Jarrah & Forest). Mama & Papa in their 40's.
- Sold our business in Perth. Now working online.
- Decided to go World-Schooling. First we go around Australia, then the World!
- We are just gaga about animals.

That's about it!

talk soon,

Renae and the boys.

ps. We prepared a Personal Package with references, photos and a surprise... but somehow this interface won't let us post the link... Contact me right now so I can send it to you... YOU WILL LOVE IT!

Reviews (6)
No rating Lovely people. Took great care of our pets and house while we were overseas. Very highly recommended.
BRENDAN (The Channon NSW, Apr 2018 - 3 weeks)
Wow, Renae and family were the best find for us! From the first communication Renae set our minds at ease that they were the right family to look after our 3 pets and house. There were some challenges for them when Brisbane was hit with a ferocious storm that caused some house leaks and the the pool to go brown - but all these events were taken easily in their stride. While we were away, Renae kept us updated (tho not inundated!) with pics of the pets, news of the neighbourhood and mail ... MORE
 
ROSIE (Seven Hills QLD, Nov 2019 - 4 weeks)
While away on a relaxing holiday, Renae & family loved & cared for all our special 'living' family - dear old dog; growing fish & spread out & potted garden. So wonderful to come home to everything happy & content, Renae kept us up to date as needed & would recommend them - specially Renae's garden care. Thank you Renae & family.
 
ELIZABETH (MALANDA QLD, Sep 2019 - 4 weeks)
Renae and her family did a housesit for me recently and were amazing with their care of my dog who had an accident and required surgery in our absence. Their attention was above and beyond expected of carers in their treatment of our dog and their communication with us during this trying period. I can only recommend them above allcomers and hope they will cross our paths again.
 
BETH (Eatons Hill QLD, Aug 2019 - 2 1/2 weeks)
Renae and her family were the perfect house sitters and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They went above and beyond in caring for my animals, the house and the garden. I would use them again in a flash. It was so lovely to go away and know that everything was ok as Renae kept in contact to let me know what was going on. If they offer to house sit snap them up. My dogs are missing them so much.
 
MARISA (Kyneton VIC, Sep 2018 - 1 month 1 week)
No rating Renae, Seb and the boys looked after my house, cats (4), chooks (5) and garden (large) for 7 weeks while I had a lovely holiday. They did a fantastic job, kept me up to date via emails about how they were all getting on and they were all very healthy and happy when I got back. They also called in regularly to see my elderly mother who lives close by and she loved their company. Thanks heaps Renae and family.
ROBYN (Granya VIC, Sep 2017 - 1 month 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge