Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, North Coast, Sydney   QLD: Northern   SA: Adelaide   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne   WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 3Aug-31Aug | 23Dec-1May2020 2019: 25Jun-2Aug

The Purrfect Pair

27, Software Engineer

28, Retail Manager

We're a happy & responsible couple travelling around Australia enjoying the sights and looking after the cutest pets you've seen!

Andrew works remotely as a Software Engineer, while Jess worked as a Retail Manager. Jess now specialises as a multi-talented House Keeper, Pet Cuddler and also our Lead Book Reader. Outside work were avid campers and explorers, hence looking for some house sitting gigs to travel to some new exciting places.

We have both lived with many dogs and cats over the years however never been fortunate to have our own. We will treat your pets like their are our own loved ones.

We're on the hunt for our next stay to look after some adorable dogs, cats, birds, fish or even pet rocks for 2-5 weeks in an area with public transport.

Andrew dabbles in photography and would love to take some semi-professional snaps of your pets and house for you to keep. We'd be more than happy to send regular updates for extra peace of mind while you're away.

Looking forward to meeting you and your pets,
Andrew and Jessie

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge