Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

The Pet Coach

32, Holistic Coach

My name is Kimara and I'm a health coach and yoga teacher. I work online.

I've been living overseas on and off for the last few years, and in between travels doing house sitting and taking care of pets. I absolutely love it, since I can't have pets of my own as I like to travel a lot, I really appreciate being able to do this work.

I grew up with all sorts of animals, cats, dogs, chickens, guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters, birds, fish, turtles.... I miss having pets so this is a great exchange for me.

I love helping people and being of service, it's in my nature and I would love to take care of your home and pets.

I have email references.

Reviews (1)
Kimara was super friendly and kind. She spoiled our cat with lots of attention and cuddles and sent us regular updates on how she was doing. Very respectful of our home. Would definitely recommend.
 
RUTH (Balgowlah NSW, Sep 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
Thanks so much Ruth! My partner and I really enjoyed the space so much and Buffy was such a pleasure to be around. Hope to be of service again in the future!
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge