Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 19Dec-11Jan2020

The PeaceOfMind Carer

28, Pathology Collector

The 'peace of mind' professional!

I'm a responsible and reliable, non-smoking and non-drinking home-body. I grew up in an animal-loving family and currently have pets and have had pets for the most part of my upbringing.

I would be delighted to look after your property and pet/s. I am very cleanly and caring and look forward to any four-legged, feathered or finned family additions. Also any plant-life or gardening is a welcome task.

I hold a part-time job (afternoons off) in the south eastern region of Melbourne and on the weekends I go to church. I enjoy being outdoors in nature and quiet time alone indoors.

I am looking for a longer-term house-sit; 1-12 months.

Police Clearance & references available.

If you'd like to meet please contact me and we'll organise a get-together.

I look forward to meeting you!

Reviews (1)
Monica has been absolutely amazing at looking after our precious Samantha while we were away for about 2 weeks. She has constantly kept us in the loop, sent us photos and kept our property nice and clean. She maintained our small garden as well. Highly recommend Monica for anyone who is looking for a reliable house and pet sitter. We would have no hesitation in engaging Monica again.
 
JOVANA (Mordialloc VIC, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge