Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane  

The Lovely Laura

26, Exercise Physiologist

Hello! My name is Laura I'm looking to do a bit of housesitting and would be happy to look after your beloved pets and give them some love and cuddles whilst you are travelling. I have previous experience house sitting caring for cats, dogs and plants. I am very clean and tidy and take great pride in caring for others home, belongings and respecting privacy. As a single female I am security conscious and always ensure the house is secured. I enjoy watering plants, gardening and being outdoors. I am a non-smoker studying Paramedics and working part time as an Exercise Physiologist. I have previous experience in pet care having grown up with rescue cats and dogs and house sitting for friends. Please contact me if you have any questions. Look forward to hearing from you! Laura

Reviews (1)
Laura was able to fill in at the last moment for a few days to help cat sit! She was great and I recommend her for any future house sitting.
 
JENNI (Taringa QLD, Jun 2020 - 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge