Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, None
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2020: 20Jan-27Mar
  • On a house-sit right now

The Lees

31, Sales consultant

34, Sportsperson

Hi our names are Kirra & Kisha (both females) and we are a strong, reliable, responsible couple.
I (Kirra) am an employee at Telstra and have been with the company for 5+ years. I have just moved to Perth from Brisbane and Kisha has been here in Perth for a year as a professional athlete.
During this off season we have decided to travel and enjoy our summer and help house holds with their animals and house.
Growing up with animals our whole lives we have experience with exercise, feeding and loving your animals as if they were our own. I will be taking time off work from Feb 27th until April 7th.

I also donate my time at the RSPCA through work and enjoy interacting with any animals :)
We both understand the importance of taking care of your home and keeping the same routine for your loved ones.
We both have police clearances and references upon request.

Reviews (6)
Kirra and Kisha kept in regular contact with us while we were away and even took the time to send us photos of our fur babies to keep us updated and at ease with how they were going. When we returned we came back into a clean home with a stocked fridge and two very happy doggies. Thank you Kirra and Kisha for all you did to make our month away carefree and relaxing. Not having to worry about home made it an even better trip.
 
WENDY (Gnangara WA, Dec 2019 - 1 month)
Excellent,!!!! I could not be better pleased. The dogs looked great when we returned. They had obviously been well brushed. , taken for walks, and fed as requested, they looked very contented. My house was cleaned and my bed changed ,laid out as you would find in a hotel, the bedding taken off was washed and folded. Nothing for me to do. I have booked them again . I am so delighted.
 
BARBARA (Morley WA, Nov 2019 - 3 weeks.)
Highly recommended house sitters. My home and pet were looked after beautifully. It was fantastic to get updates while we were away about how our dog was doing and to know that she was so happy and so reassuring to know our home was in safe hands.
 
DEBRA (Mindarie WA, Oct 2019 - 7 days)
Kirra and Kisha were lovely house sitters. Open and quick to communicate before and during the stay. They sent me daily updates for my cat Chance and went out of their way to come collect keys. Very reliable and trust worthy, leaving the house spotless and even changing the sheets for me when I got back! Would definitely recommend.
 
CLARE (Maylands WA, Oct 2019 - 4 days)
Kirra & Kisha did such a great job looking after our dog, cat & chickens. The house was well looked after, plants watered & perfectly clean & tidy. We highly recommend them, and hope they'll be available for us again next time we need a Housesitter. Thanks so much ladies. Much appreciated!
 
TANIA (Mullaloo WA, Oct 2019 - 10 days)
Kisha and Kirra where AMAZING. Our house was cleaner than when we left and they managed to toilet train our puppy. They sent photos and communicated with us regularly. Our puppy seems very happy, as are we. Thanks so much girls
 
JODIE (Scarborough WA, Sep 2019 - 10 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge