Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

The happy guys

27, Travel agent

26, Chef cooker

Hi !

We are Loic and Amelia, french couple from Provence, in South of France, and we are 27 years old.

We travel around your beautiful country since the last year

Home sitting is the perfect way for economical travel, meet local people, lived like them, and take care of animals !
We are animals lovers, particularly dogs lovers. We miss our little Lola, she's a white Maltese and Melbi our lovely cat. We will take care and love your animals like if it was our !

In France, Loic is a chef cooker and me a travel agent. The last year we've been in Tasmania and worked as Helpers in a permaculture farm and then in a solar farm, Loic as control quality team and me as cleaner.
Both are vegetarians.

We would be happy to meet you via Skype or phone or if we are close, in real life !

We are actually around Brisbane, and we are free to move 200km around.

Have a beautiful and sunny day,
Loic and Amelia
:)

Reviews (1)
Amelia & Loic were great! My dogs loved them from the moment they arrived & took great care of them. Sent regular updates & photos. Would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking for a lovely couple to care for their furbabies & home. Disappointed they are not available in September when I need to go away again!
 
ERIC (Ormeau QLD, Jun 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
Thank you Eric for your feedback, it was a real pleasure to pet and take care of these 3 lovelies furbabies. Thank you for trusting us. We miss them already.
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge