Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Chickens/Ducks/Geese, None
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria (Gippsland), South Western Victoria (Great Ocean Rd/Otway Ranges)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 25May-4Jul

The Genuinely Caring Sitter

38, Online Studies

Hello Home and Pet Owners,

I am a reliable, honest, clean and caring woman who loves all animals equally. I'm currently studying part-time online and live on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula. I am fully vaccinated against Covid19 and have a valid Police Check (certificates can be supplied on request).

Due to my living arrangements I am unable to have pets of my own and miss being around animals. I am respectful of other people's privacy and possessions, and will care for your home and pets as I would mine.

All animals will be my absolute number one priority! I will follow all directions accordingly and spend as much time as needed ensuring all pets feel safe, secure and loved.

I will update you as much as required (or as little - it's up to you), for you to be at ease and know that your pets are happy and in safe, loving, capable hands.

When you return home your house will be as you left it (if not cleaner) and your furry or feathered companions happy.

Thanks for reading and please feel free to contact me with any queries:)

Reviews (2)
Krystal was fabulous, the house was cleaner than I had left it (gold star ⭐️), the garden was in great shape and our pets were obviously well looked after. I'm sorry about the heating not working �‍♀️�‍♀️. We would highly recommend Krystal to house/pet sit and hope to use her again another time. Thank you so much
 
CHRIS (Langwarrin VIC, May 2021 - 2 weeks 5 days)
Thanks for the great review, it was a pleasure to sit for you.
What piece of mind I had having Krystal sit for my home and with Seven. I was off the grid for a week and had full confidence Krystal was caring for my home as much as she would hers. When I returned, Seven was happy and excited to see us and our home was much cleaner than I left it. I highly recommend Krystal as a sitter and would be happy if she returned in the future.
 
KRYSTAL (Carrum Downs VIC, Apr 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge