Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

The Fab Four Family

33, Beauty Therapist

35, crane operator/Land scaper

Hello home owners,

We are a fabulous family of four, including myself Rachael, my husband Joel along with our two gorgeous daughters Charlotte (11) and Arabella (5).
We are HUGE animal lovers, big, small, young or old!
Reliable, neat and tidy, non-smoking, honest, charismatic and kindness are amongst our best qualities.

We are newbies in the house sitting world but we believe we will be classed as one of the best family house sitters once we get started. Originally from beautiful Tasmania and relocated to Townsville in 2018, we have decided as a family to travel this beautiful country of ours for the next year, we are extremely excited where our house sitting experiences will take us. Educating our children on the road we believe is going to be something that is going to be forever remembered and a experience we all will never forget.

Home owners for over 11 years we know what is involved in running a successful household, we're both hard working, adventurous and love being outdoors with our children. If you require any garden maintenance Joel has you covered! As he ran a successful garden maintenance company whilst living in Tasmania.

We hope you will consider us to protect your home and look after your beautiful fur babies. If we have left anything out we sincerely apologize and if you require any further information please feel free to contact us.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards
Rachael, Joel and girls.

Reviews (2)
Rachael and her family have been amazing the animals will miss them and the house was spotless, very well behaved kids and we would have them back anytime. Rob and Elizabeth
 
ELIZABETH (Townsville QLD, Feb 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Oh my jolly joy of joy when Rachel & Joel and the girls offered to house sit I was very relieved as the original arrangement with previous sitters fell through. It was short notice and the communication was impeccable. Rachael & Joel kept the communication lines open, were honest with what they could offer (They had already prior arrangements mid sit) but we were able to discuss & resolve to the benefit of everyone which made for a wonderful experience had. The girls were AMAZING and loved ... MORE
 
CRISTAL (Townsville QLD, Dec 2019 - 4 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge