Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, North Coast  

The Creative Family

41, Early Childhood Educator, Writer

34, Arts Professional, Masters student

We are a family of 3 - two mums and our 5 year old son. We are travelling our country this year, enjoying a family adventure before our son starts school next year.
Cecile is a Masters student and Belinda is a freelance writer, and home preschool teacher to our son!
We are experienced sitters, and would love to help look after your home and pets so you can enjoy some time away.
Ideally we'd like to park our small caravan in a driveway or carport.
But this is optional, as we can leave it elsewhere for a stint.

We have glowing references to vouch for our house and pet sitting, and have experience caring for gardens.
Our son is responsible and respectful, and experienced in caring for pets, having been dog owners ourselves previously.

Both Non Smokers.

We have extensive house and pet sitting experience and can provide the contact details of 2 referees. We also have great reviews as Air BnB guests.

Look no further, you've found your sitters!

Reviews (1)
Cecile and Belinda, with little Sweeney, looked after our elderly dog (who needs daily medication) whilst minding our large home in Varsity Lakes on the Gold Coast. They kept the pool clean and mowed the lawns. Not only was the house impeccable, they left us a meal upon our return. We are happy to recommend them as house sitters. Tom and Barbara, Gold Coast QLD.
 
BARBARA (Varsity Lakes QLD, Mar 2019 - 2 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge