Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   SA: Adelaide   VIC: Melbourne  

The caring animal loving couple

27, Teacher

27, Arborist

Hello, myself Charlotte and partner Matt from England are currently travelling, living and working our way around Australia. We are currently looking to house sit in Sydney to save some pennies whilst travelling and to explore new places.

We are very reliable and trustworthy and both adore animals. We have both grown up with dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, chickens and fish and are therefore well experienced looking after animals.

We have also recently worked on a cattle station in Queensland for 6 months looking after 23,000 acres, 800 cattle, 500 goats, 60 sheep, 30 pigs, 15 horses, 19 dogs, a baby Joey and a cat.

We are clean, tidy, considerate and non smokers and understand the importance of caring for your property and animals. We are happy to communicate with you whilst you are away to reassure you that your animals and home are in safe hands.

We will be very grateful for the opportunity and hope to hear from you soon. Thank you!

Reviews (1)
This gorgeous English couple have just looked after my house in South Yarra, my Border Collie-Kelpie X, my 2 beloved cats and my garden for 4 weeks. They were fresh from working on a remote cattle farm in Western Queensland for 6 months where Charlotte remotely taught a young 9 year old girl (it was a 2 hour drive to the local store), Matt was out loading wild billy-goats on the Quad bike and they looked after 12 dogs, cattle and coped with the heat. I decided on this younger (and very fit) ... MORE
 
ALEX (South Yarra VIC, Dec 2018)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge