Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Northern   TAS: ALL   WA: Perth, South East & Central  

The Browne's

68, Retired

72, Retired

We are a retired couple who live on acreage in Brisbane close to family who have cattle, chickens, ducks,dogs, guinea pigs and a cat so we are used to looking after the animals. We both enjoy gardening especially James and he loves to potter. James is a retired truck driver, he can do mowing, drive a tractor, he's very handy with machinery.
My background is hospitality, caravan and hotel management.
Very clean and tidy, honest and trustworthy and have been housesitting for many years
We would treat your home and pets as ours.
Non smokers
References available

Reviews (1)
Jay and Jim were exceptional siiters of my little farm. My dog, cat and horses were looked after like I was home. They followed my instructions and genuinely loved the animals. Jim connected with the pony especially. The house was handed back in perfect condition - perhaps even cleaner than how I left it!! The soup they made for me was excellent. Yes, they made me fresh soup!! Yum yum. Jay and Jim are beautiful and honest people and I have no hesitation in recommending them for any house ... MORE
 
LISA (Elliott TAS, Jan 2020 - 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge