Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   SA: Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   VIC: Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  

Terry and Catherine

67, Retired

68, Retired

Non smoking retired couple. Travelling around Australia. I grew up on a dairy farm with the usual range of animals from cows, pigs , horses to dogs, cats chickens etc..
I have experience driving tractors, ride on lawn mowers, all terrain farm vehicles.
Previous employment included driving heavy machinery eg grader, dozer, excavator, etc.
We have cared for house, flower and vegetable gardens, small orchard and grape vines also house pets and cattle.
Look forward to assisting you in the future.

Reviews (1)
Terry and Catherine are truly wonderful house/farm sitters. They have just completed their 3rd sit for us, this time being for a 5 week duration in May/June 2019. Terry and Catherine are a friendly couple who have kept our house clean and tidy, our farm sheds and gardens too. They have befriended too our horses, alpaca, dogs, and chooks, and cared for them competently and confidently. Terry and Catherine kept in touch with us when that made sense and otherwise attended to minor repairs on ... MORE
 
PETER & VICKY (Northangera NSW, Aug 2018 - 5 Weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge