Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Team Heasman

39, Social Worker

We are a family from the beautiful south coast of NSW travelling Australia for 2yrs in our tiny little pop top, we love to break up the monotony of life in our van with a house sit every now and then.
My husband does contract work all over the country every now and then when he isn't joining us on the road so can be away for weeks at a time.

This gives myself and our 2 children the perfect opportunity to stop somewhere different each time and explore the local area while looking after someone's beloved house, pets, plants and other worldly belongings with love and care.

Our kids are 8 and 9 years of age and absolutely ADORE animals so housesitting has been such a great way to let them experience the many pets they beg me for on a daily basis yet that we cannot actually have for the next 2 years on the road, it's been ideal.

I am a social worker and my husband is an engineer and we are a very clean and tidy family, you have to be living in a tiny van, we are also non smokers.
We have excellent references and would absolutely love to house sit for you!!!!

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge