Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, North Coast, Sydney   NT: Northern Territory (Darwin)   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, Northern   WA: Northern (Kimberley/North), Perth (Coastal Strip, Fremantle, Inner Western Suburbs, Other Western Suburbs, Perth City, South Perth Suburbs, Southern Suburbs), South Western (Great Southern, South West)  

Teaching Couple

58, Teacher

58, Teacher

Teaching couple who are taking time out to travel.
Based in the South West of WA. Short contracts teaching in Arnhem Land, NT. Love travel, meeting new people and good books. Sailing and bush-walking are two of our passions. Happy to care for pets and look after and maintain property and gardens. We are travelling during 2020 in our SUV. We have no caravan, trailer or pets.
Regards
Anthony and Yamuna.

Reviews (8)
We were delighted to have Anthony and Yamuna looking after our house and pets. The place was spotless when we returned and the pets were obviously well cared for. We would highly recommend them for other housesits. Even though we only met them briefly they were a great couple. Extremely friendly and personable. They seem like the kind of people who would be fun to hang out with and definitely the sort of people you'd want to look after your house and pets.
 
MARGARET (Alice Springs NT, Apr 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
Thank you so much to this lovely couple. Anthony wasn't able to make it but Yumena looked after everything beautifully and Madge was totally in love with her.
 
CHRISTINE (Fremantle WA, Aug 2019 - 2 weeks)
Anthony and Yamuna were dream sitters. Our dogs were happy and the house exactly as we left it. Strong 5 star recommendation for Yamuna and Anthony.
 
ANNETTE (Hamilton Hill WA, Jul 2019 - 2 weeks)
Anthony and Yamuna took worderful care of our dog and home. It was lovely coming back from holidays to a happy dog, clean house, and well maintained garden. Wouldn't hesitate to ask them to sit again and would highly recommend them.
 
FIONA (Beaconsfield WA, Feb 2019 - 2 weeks)
Outstanding house sitters! I highly recommend Anthony and Yamuna. Very easy to communicate with and the house was left clean and tidy with both cats very happy and healthy.
 
TARRYN (Palmyra WA, Dec 2018 - 1 week)
Anthony and Yamuna were all we could ask for. Easy to communicate with, and they left a clean and tidy house, a well maintained garden and happy cat. We would definitely use them again, thanks!
 
KATHERINE (Fremantle WA, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks)
No rating I highly recommend Anthony as ideal Housesitters. Their level of care for my dogs were impressive & thoughtful. I would definitely rebook them again.
SHARON (Davistown NSW, Apr 2017 - 6 days)
No rating Fantastic house sitters! House was immaculate as well as some much appreciated improvements :) Our dog Sandy was well looked after. Anthony and Yamuna kept us well informed whilst we were away. They are very friendly and easy going. Highly recommend them to look after your house and fur babies. Patrick and Lorna
PATRICK (Coogee WA, Feb 2017 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge