Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   NT: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria  

Tassie Wanderers

66, retired

59, retired

We are a friendly non smoking retired home owner couple from Tasmania and have been holidaying around Australia in our caravan. We are very fastidious housekeepers and will treat your home and pets as if our own. We previously owned our own pets and understand how important it is to care for that special member of your family. We have experience in hobby farms caring for a variety of animals and would enjoy maintenance of your property and garden while you are away. If required we can update you while you are away for peace of mind and can assure you that your pets and home will be well cared for by us. We are available from 1st August to 20th December 2020. We look forward to hearing from you.

Reviews (1)
No rating We could not speak more highly enough of David and Wendy. They pampered our little Molly and the house was in better condition when we returned. The entire experience was flawless and we would love to see others enjoy their company and professional approach to house sitting. Thank you from the bottom of our heart.
STEVE (Victoria Point QLD, Sep 2018 - 1 week 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge