Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Eastern Suburbs, Hawkesbury, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Northern Beaches, Northern Suburbs, St George, Sutherland, Sydney City, Upper North Shore)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 9Aug-12Aug | 23Aug-11Sep | 18Sep-26Sep | 16Dec-26Dec 2019: 9Jun-3Jul

Tash and Jeff

29, Clinical Director of Children's Behaviour Clinic

30, Fabricator/Welder

Hi House and Pet Owners!

My name is Tash, I am a 29 year old Australian, and my partner is Jeff, a 30 year old American. We met in California while I (Tash) lived and worked there for the past 2 years. We have just moved back to Sydney, and are looking for places to sit (longer-term where possible) while we settle and find somewhere permanent to live.

The two of us LOVE animals; we both had pets growing up. We also both dog sat together a few times in the States for work colleagues. We are both non-smokers and enjoy living an active lifestyle. Love getting outdoors so pets that need daily exercise and playtime will be a pleasure for us.

I have my own business that I am currently setting up, so work mostly from home, with some 2-3 hour appointments out with clients throughout the week. Jeff will mostly be out for work during the day time.

We would love to chat to you about your needs to see if we can meet them together! We would love any assignments within a 25km radius of the City/Eastern Suburbs of Sydney, and hopefully from 1 week anywhere up to a few months at a time.

Please get in touch if we might suit your home and pet's needs! :)
Cheers!
Tash and Jeff

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge