Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 21Jun-1Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Super Awesome Travel Team

29, Research Assistant, Traveller

39, Traveller

Dear house owners,
We are a quiet and friendly couple, currently looking for short (under a week) house sits on our way from Brisbane to Perth during these dates: May 30th- June 18th.

In the past we have house-sat suburban and rural properties small and large. Our experience encompasses looking after all sorts of ornamental and food gardens (including some small farms) and taking care of dogs, cats, goats, rodents, chickens, ducks and other birds.

As well as house-sitting, we have extensive experience staying with people through Couchsurfing and HelpX, so we're sensitive to being considerate and respectful guests, as well as being flexible and adaptive to different living arrangements. We are non-smokers and don't take drugs.

Please contact us through this website if you have any further questions or if you would like us to house-sit for you.

Best
Janine and Nathan

Reviews (3)
No rating We have used Janine and Nathan to house-sit on our tiny city farm in Brisbane on 4 occasions over a 6 week period. THEY ARE NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING!! Great communicators; warm; friendly; kind and generous. They looked after our house and garden like as if it were their own and took great pride in doing it. We have a number of animals - chickens, ducks, quails, dog, cats, guinea pigs, goat - and they are beautiful and kind with them and looked after them so well. We love these people ... MORE
RELL (Eight Mile Plains QLD, Nov 2016)
Arrived home today to find our home sparkling clean and our two dogs in great condition. We are so happy we chose Janine and Nathan to house sit for us. They are fantastic and we would not hesitate in getting them back to house sit again.
 
SUE (Yarrabilba QLD, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Nathan and Janine are lovely people who took care of my place last minute. The place was spotless on my return and my plants were still alive. Thanks for taking care of my place for me!
 
JAMIE (Logan QLD, Feb 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge