Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL  

Sunday

32, Filmmaker

I am an award-winning filmmaker who lives on the Hawkesbury River, just north of Sydney. As a freelancer, I often work from home and can make sure your pets, home and garden get the love they need.

I'm a vegetarian non-smoker, clean and quiet, who will respect your home and care for it as if it were my own.

I'm an animal lover and have owned dogs, cats and chickens. I'm also an avid walker, so dogs will be well-exercised. Can provide house sitting references on request.

Reviews (1)
Sunday has looked after our house for a week, while we were away recently. From first contact, she was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The confirmation process was a breeze, and we have just come home to a house that is way tidier and more organised than we left it. We would most definitely ask Sunday to sit for us again (if she is available) and would have no hesitation in recommending her to others looking for a friendly and reliable sitter.
 
DAVID & HEIDI (Turramurra NSW, Apr 2021 - one week)
Thank you, David and Heidi! It was my pleasure.
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge