Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, South Eastern  

SteveandKaren

56, Retired Paramedic

50, Disability Support Worker

Young retired couple, we have been travelling around Australia in our RV forfive years.
We are an energetic couple who enjoy keeping fit, long walks and good food.
We have been living in Australia for twelve years and are originally from the UK.
In the UK Steve was a Paramedic and Karen was a Chef.
Since our move to Australia Steve has done renovations and Karen has trained and worked in Disability care.
We both love animals and are happy to care for all pets and are willing to up keep gardens.

Reviews (5)
Thank you Steve and Karen for looking after (spoiling) Bella, Charlie and our house. Its great to be able to enjoy a holiday knowing your pets and house are going to be well looked after. I would definitely recommend Steve and Karen if you require some one to care for your property and pets.
 
MARIA (Warnbro WA, Nov 2019 - 6 days)
Steve and Karen exceeded our expectations for our first house sit. A friendly and caring couple. They left our house exactly how how we left it and pampered our pooches. Sent us updates every day. Thank you both so very much.
 
CHRIS (Two Rocks WA, Oct 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
After speaking on the phone and meeting Steve and Karen we felt very much at ease leaving our three dogs and house with them for four nights. They sent us updates and pictures while we were away for four nights. The house was left clean and just as it was. We would certainly recommend them!
 
ALANA (Alligator Creek QLD, Apr 2019 - 4 days)
Karen and Steve looked after our house, pool, cats and chooks for 3 weeks recently. They did a great job.
 
TRACY (Algester QLD, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 6 days)
Steve and Karen were fantastic house sitters and took really good care of our house and most importantly our furry family member "Doug" who they took for walks and sent us photo updates of over Christmas. They left our house tidier than we left it and would highly recommend Steve and Karen to anyone. Thank you!!!
 
MALCOLM (Salisbury QLD, Dec 2018 - 5 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge