Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Steph and Dave

29, Yoga Teacher

34, State operations manager

Hi,
We are a couple travelling Australia full-time and would love the opportunity to house sit and care for your pets. We are both animal lovers and both grew up with pets of our own, and we also have experience house and pet sitting for friends and family. We consider ourselves to be clean, tidy and organised individuals and we are both non-smokers.
National police checks can be supplied and we both have nil offences.

We look forward to meeting you.
Cheers,
Steph and Dave

Reviews (1)
Steph and Dave did an amazing job of looking after our two dogs and house while we were away. The house was left very clean when we returned and the dogs were both happy and healthy. They sent regular updates and pictures and we would definitely use them again if they happen to be travelling past. They are both lovely genuine people who we would highly recommend.
 
GABBY (Hamersley WA, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge