Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 16Nov-30Nov | 20Dec-4Jan2020

Steph and Chris

28, Administration Assistant in Employment Services

30, Truck Driver

Hello :)
We are a Married Couple with no Children but do have a friendly 2 year old French bulldog named Scout!

We bought our first home in 2011 in casino NSW 2470 and have been renovating it ever since! We understand what is involved with maintaining your own home and yard as we have been doing it ourselves for quite a while now :)

Steph is a registered pet sitter with the company MADpaws so She is very familiar with looking after other pets, caring for them and exercising them. We understand all animals are different and ensure they are taken care of :)

We are currently travelling Australia full time and would love to find places to house sit along the way.

We treat all houses we look after and all pets we care for as if they were own. We understand how important your home and your pets are. We also update owners with photos of their pets while they are away so they can see they are happy and well taken care of while you are on holidays!

Take a look at our YouTube channel to get to know us a bit more - our channel name is - Overland Obsessed

We look forward to meeting you.

Reviews (2)
No rating Stephanie and Chris just completed a 4 day housesit and pet sit for us in Ballina taking care of our gorgeous Lab Shadow. They took Shadow walking and swimming which he really enjoyed I even received holiday snaps sent to my phone . Our home was left impeccable. I would highly recommend them for any future house/petsit and we will definately contact them in future as we had great trust in them and their professionalism. It was evident they love dogs.They have a gorgeous gentle dog of their ... MORE
LYN (West Ballina NSW, Dec 2017 - 4 days)
No rating This great young couple did a wonderful job. I would reccomend them highly.
WARREN (Casino NSW, Apr 2018 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge