Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2019: 24Apr-28Apr

Skyla; we love animals!

47, Occupational Therapist

59, Nutritionist

Wendy: I am an avid animal lover, as well as a carer by nature and by profession (occupational therapist). My 12-year-old daughter is no different. We will be visiting from South Africa and will miss our darling dog, our 2 cats, and rats. Luckily Dad is staying home to care for them.

Trudy; Trudy is a nutritionist, author and permanent resident in Sydney. Trudy and her husband are really looking forward to spending time with us.

We are hoping to house sit with lots of animals to care for! I am enjoying my sabbatical and helped my daughter rehabilitate a wild bird from almost complete paralysis to the point where she flew to freedom. We thoroughly enjoyed volunteering on an organic farm while visiting New Zealand a while ago. I am an experienced horse rider and have had my own 5 chickens for several years. We are often out taking our dog for long beach walks. My daughter is not sure she will manage to be on holiday without her dog...

You can be sure your animals will be very well loved and expertly cared for while we house sit your home! We will be sure to follow all your instructions and send you updates on how they are doing. We will take very good care of your home and garden. We are mature, professionals who are reliable and trustworthy. We are non-smokers and non-drinkers.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge