Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW (Central Tablelands, Central West Slopes, Far South West, Murray & Riverina, Northern Tablelands, Snowy Mountains, Southern Tablelands), South Coast, Sydney   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, South Eastern   SA: Adelaide, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2020: 15Feb-14Mar | 1May-10May
  • On a house-sit right now

SKI Travelling around Oz

60, Now retired

70, Retired

We have experience in housesitting for friends in NSW and Victoria and other houseowners in NSW and Queensland. See our reviews and references from this site.
We are travelling in our Caravan full time now that we have sold our house.

We have a toy poodle who loves meeting other pets so caring for pets is definitely not an issue.

We are back in Southern NSW again until The end of Jan 2020 and then we will be wandering around Vic and SA until early May.
From mid-May we will start to wander up to Qld for Winter again.

Contact us if any of these dates are suitable for you and we can discuss a stay at your house.

Reviews (5)
No rating Thank you Greg and Kay. We were very happy to haveGreg and Kay to house sit for us.They were most willing to do all our requested watering and although not requested they mowed the lawn, tidied and swept paved areas and did minor repairs. The house was left cleaner and tidier than I left it. Their little dogs were obviously very well behaved. We look forward to having them back to house sit when we are away again.
SYLVIA (Boorooma NSW, Sep 2018 - 1 week 6 days)
Greg and Kay arrived the day before we left, as per our arrangements, so that we could show them around the garden and answer any questions. they are a polite and softly spoken couple with a wonderful story to tell, if you have time to talk. They have a big van, which just fitted on our drive. I had sent Greg the necessary measurements & photos, before their arrival. We had had to trim a couple of small branches off a tree, to accommodate the height of the van. They have 2 totally well ... MORE
 
URSULA JEAN (North Toowoomba QLD, Aug 2019 - 3 weeks)
For our first time using house sitters we were so pleased to have Greg and Kay and their dogs Cher and Amber. Our dog Bailey was well loved and our home was spotless when we returned. It was a great feeling knowing that while we were away all was well at home. Thank you to Greg and Kay, we highly recommend them and hope to have them back on future house sits
 
SYLVIA (Bongaree QLD, Apr 2019 - 1 month 3 weeks)
No rating Thank you Greg & Kay for looking after our pets and property while we were OS. You've proven to be very trustable, likeable and cared for our pets behind my expectations. Will be calling you in the near future for our next trip. :))
CIAN (Elanora QLD, May 2018 - 1 week)
No rating First time trying this website, so we were hesitant however Greg and Kay could not be more perfect. They are responsible enough to own a large caravan and 2 small dogs. The house was given back to us in a better and cleaner state than what we left it in. Our dogs are in perfect health and probably a bit fatter than when we left. Would definitely recommend leaving your home in their hands. I would be more than happy if they were to housesit for us again.
PRANEV (Bellbird Park QLD, Jun 2017 - 2 weeks 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge