Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth - Eastern Suburbs

Sitter Suzy

71, Retired.

I am a very trustworthy, responsible, caring, fit and an energetic 71 year old lady. I retired as a disability support worker 6 years ago and also have experience as a veterinary nurse before and during raising my family when I returned part time.
I have successfully reared lambs, a baby possum, Joey, kittens, and puppies (all left as orphans and needing a caring home) also Chooks and Ducks when we lived on a 10.5 acre property. And of course I love dogs and cats. I have owned and loved several dachshunds, a German Shepard, Golden Retriever, and Pomeranian X as well as several moggie cats over the years.

My younger sister Patty, who was also a vet nurse in her younger day is keen to travel with me as well. She also is a dog and cat lover and has lots of experience with horses as well. We both enjoy walking.

This is a new experience for us, but we both adapt very well in new surroundings and are well travelled.

We are very clean living ladies and would respect your property, caring for it as if it were our own.

Reviews (1)
Suzanne was an amazing pet/house sitters. Fantastic communication daily. Came home to a happy furbaby and nice clean home. Highly recommend Suzanne and she is always welcome to come back .
 
REBECCA (Dayton WA, Jan 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge