Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: ALL  

Single student who cares

22, Student

Hello,
My name is Suzie & I am a single, non-smoker, non-drinker, with a love for animals, big & small.

I am living with my mother and brother, and due to my mother working full time, I have taken on the role of house keeper. I love providing my family with a comfortable and caring environment by keeping the house clean and cosy.
Prior to commencing my studies and jobs, I volunteered at Coldstream Animal Shelter, and house sat for family friends. From this, I feel I have knowledge of what is needed to care for a house, and animals of all different kinds.

Currently I am working at Eastland shopping centre in an array of different roles, and studying via online correspondence through Deakin University. Due to this, I have a great amount of time to devote to caring for your house and animals alike as I do not have to venture to a University campus during the teaching period.

I have my own car, and love getting outside, so if you have an active puppies, I'm your gal!

If you think I'm the right person to care for your castle, I am more than willing to meet face to face, and provide you with further information about myself.

I look forward to helping you out as you undertake your adventures!

Reviews (1)
Suzie was fantastic - she looked after our little anxious kitty and kept the house safe and intact while we were away. Would definitely recommend!
 
STEPHANIE (Croydon VIC, Mar 2019 - 3 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge