Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  

Silvana

Masters Student

I am a Colombian masters student. I have been in Australia for 3 years. I love dogs and cats and animals in general. I've had pets my whole life, but I can't have pets in Australia because of rental agreements. So finding out about house sitting is a dream come true, and I'm so excited to meet new furry friends.

I have previous house pet sitting experience . I love walking dogs and caring for them, and have had experience looking after fish and cats (2 beautiful ones) also.

Reviews (1)
We had Silvana look after our home and pet dog, Mia over the Christmas period. The house was clean and tidy for when we returned and most importantly, our beloved pooch was well looked after and very happy. Silvana took Mia for walks and to the beach and she must have made a good impression on Mia as when she saw her again a week or so later Mia was jumping around in excitement absolutely delighted to see her :) Thank you Silvana for taking such good care of our fur baby.
 
YVONNE (Bentleigh VIC, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge