Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Eastern Suburbs, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Northern Beaches, St George, Sutherland, Sydney City, Upper North Shore)   QLD: South Eastern (Gold Coast & Hinterland, Sunshine Coast)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 10Oct-4Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Sheree Blake

40, Sales Specialist

Hello there! I'm Sheree - genuine, open, kind, happy and trustworthy if I had to describe myself in five words or less.... so you can rest assured knowing that your home and fur kids will be in the best of hands.

My lifestyle is quite simple, healthy and fuss-free. Fresh air, the beach, exercise, great food and sunshine are what keep me smiling and sane, while at the same time, I love seeing live bands and, as former Adelaide girl, discovering Sydney! No smoking or drugs, and the occasional drink at best...I'm a poster child for the clean living lifestyle :)

I'm a sales specialist with a nice, flexible roster; giving me the freedom to work from home and work with a brand I love, and allowing me to meet and create friendships with people from all walks of life!

I've been house-sitting on and off for the past five years, and a seasoned renter for over 20 - extremely self-sufficient, I come very well house-trained and I'm very much used to any issue that might come up! Clean and clutter-free, I'll take care of your home and your pets as if they were my very own.

I adore animals of all shapes, sizes and breeds :) I grew up in country South Australia where every animal crossed my path at one stage or another! From cats and dogs, rabbits and guinea pigs, to fish and turtles, and cows and sheep....you name it I've lived with it or a looked after one or many! Even wallabies possums, wombats and snakes made an appearance - my family are active carers for injured or orphaned wildlife, so home was always a haven for them too.

I'll keep you updated as often as you'd like to be with photos and texts, just for your peace of mind that all's well back at home.

And as well as your all-important pet, your home will be taken care of too! Any plants that need watering, mail that needs collecting, scheduled chores that need doing - you name it, I'll manage it. I'm your one stop shop for all of this - because there's no better feeling than security and knowing you'll come home to not only a happy pet, but a clean, well-maintained, fully-functioning home!

Give me a call to arrange a time to get to know me! That face to face meet is a clincher, and while I don't doubt your pet will love me, you need to be comfortable having me take care of them and your home too! References are readily available should you need them also :)

Reviews (2)
Sheree was fantastic caring for my crazy little cat and the house was spotless when I got home.
 
LAURA (Coogee NSW, Jul 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Sheree is one of those lovely people that you meet for the first time but feel like you've known forever. Even Nandi (my cat) took to her straight away. She sent me updates on how my fur baby was getting along and after 4 days away, I came home to a very happy cat and a spotless home. I would be more than happy to recommend Sheree for anyone looking for a sitter.
 
BELINDA (Hornsby NSW, Jun 2019 - 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge