Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 27Jun-5Jul | 3Jul-18Jul | 19Jul-31Jul | 6Aug-9Aug | 8Aug-21Aug 2020: 14Sep-30Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

ShanePia

47, Navy

32, Student

Semi-retired Naval Officer & student couple seek housesitting opportunities until September 2020. Reliable, non-smoking, country-dwelling couple need to be closer to the CBD for a while. No pets of our own; happy to adapt to your pets' routines. Once we confirm, we will not cancel.

Reviews (4)
Shane and Pia were absolutely fantastic house sitters and looked after our house and two dogs like they were their own. Communications were always top notch would highly recommend Shane and Pia and we will hopefully be able to use them again if calendars line up.
 
STEPH (Baldivis WA, Jan 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Thanks guys! We'd love to look after Sasha & Felix again :)
Shane and Pia are wonderful friendly people and looked after our house and pets like they were their own. Good communication before and during, with photos of the pets sent while we are away. Highly recommended, and I wish them well.
 
KATHRYN (Darlington WA, Jan 2020 - 1 week 6 days)
Thank you; it was a real pleasure looking after Leia and Cody :) And the view!
Shane and Pia as so sweet and personable. They are very easy to get along with and did an amazing job of looking after our house and plants and pooches. They sent us photos and a video of our fur babies enjoying their walks and even helped us discover a new dog park. When we can home they had thoughtfully brought us fresh milk and veggies! Outstanding house sitters. :)
 
SUSAN (Inglewood WA, Jan 2020 - 1 week 3 days)
We loved taking care of Coco, Diesel, and Jackie :)
Shane and Pia did an excellent job sitting our house and our staffy Bailey. They communicated often and left the place very clean. Bailey even got to visit the markets!! We would recommend them highly as sitters and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.
 
NICK (MARMION WA, Dec 2019 - 5 days)
We would love to see Bailey again!
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge