Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2019: 5Oct-25Oct | 9Oct-7Nov

Sasha D

48, Creative Business Owner

Hello there,

I love animals in all shapes and sizes, and am good with animals that require special needs.

I am a mature, warm, responsible, clean and fit single woman.

As I am new to this service, I can link you to excellent references via Aussie Housesitters competitor (AU) - as well a friends - with phone numbers for you to call if required.

I also have NSW Police check certification too (Working with Children).

I have my own vehicle and can use to take your dogs to their favourite park or beach or collect essential supplies.

I have owned dogs, horses, birds as pets and have experience living in large properties as my family previously owned a cattle and sheep station in Northern NSW.

I am happy to meet prior to any house sit.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sasha

Please Note: I am booked Dec 17 to Jan 22, 2019 and have no availability during this time.

Reviews (2)
10/10 for Sasha's sensational sitting! The lovely Sasha was my first pet sitter through this site - what a terrific find. She took wonderful care of my elderly cats whilst I was overseas for Christmas, paying close attention to their special needs and medications which provided me with great peace of mind. My apartment was immaculate on my return and I was grateful to be able to flop into a freshly laundered bed after a long plane trip home. I would highly recommend her for any pet sitting ... MORE
 
CHARLOTTE (Manly NSW, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Such a pleasure, Charlotte. Thank you!
Sasha was great, her communication skills were fantastic and she looked after our cat, birds and fish with the kind of care you would expect. Milly the cat was very happy and the menagerie of birds were all intact, possibly more friendlier than when we left. The hose was extremely clean and everything was great. Sasha is very friendly, competent and a wonderful Housesitters. We will certainly be using Sasha again.
 
GREGORY (Chatswood NSW, Feb 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
Thanks so much Greg! Milly is a sweet cat and would very happily look after your menagerie of animals again!
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge