Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  

Rosslyn & Breanna

59, Retired

24, Pharmacy Assistant/student

Hello my name is Rosslyn & my daughters name is Breanna. We are reliable, honest, trustworthy, non-smoking, quiet living and love to look after pets as if they are our own. We take great pride in looking after your home and you can be rest assured of finding your place exactly the same as when you left it. We have looked after many animals including dogs, cats, chooks, birds & more. We love being with them and giving them lots of pats, cuddles, plays & walks.
My daughter is currently studying Pharmacy externally whilst I am currently not working and we both are flexible and wish to see and adventure to other places. We both can provide references as well as both holding Working with Children Checks. We both also have a up to date police check on request.Would love to look after your home & pets. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Reviews (6)
This was our first time using Aussie House Sitters. We were so pleased to have had Ros and Bre, a lovely mother and daughter duo. Ros kept in regular contact, sending photos of our lovely labrador and updates. It is obvious they have a great love of animals. Ros and Bre left the house looking so clean and tidy, both inside and out. I have no hesitation recommending Ros and Bre as wonderful house sitters who are trustworthy and reliable. Thank you so much Rosslyn and Breanna. Hopefully ... MORE
 
WENDY (Turramurra NSW, Apr 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Ros and Breanna looked after our house and 2 dogs for 3 weeks in April. From the moment we went overseas we knew we had made the right decision and we knew our dogs were in good hands. They sent us photos and messages every 2 or 3 days with updates on how the dogs were going etc. they did a great job of looking after our house, pool, and garden also. They were really easy to communicate with via what's app, so we could relax. This is the first time we have used this website and not friends or ... MORE
 
LIZ AND JOHN (Killara NSW, Apr 2019 - 3 weeks)
It was such a blessing to have Ros & Bre look after my 2 cats, Vy'vy & Emmy! The love & care they gave in settling the cats with the transition of me being away & my cats felt so content within the first photographs sent, it was evident that my rescue cats felt safe & loved. Ros & Bre looked after my home in a storm & the worst rain in over 15 years, dealt with leaks & maintaining my furniture from saturation! They were lifesavers to my new lounge! My home was immaculate when I got home. ... MORE
 
TERRI (Bilgola Plateau NSW, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks 6 days)
Ros and Bre are a lovely mother and daughter team. They looked after my Golden Retriever and my cat for 10 days whilst I was oversees. Communication with them both before and during the trip was excellent. They looked after my animals and my home as their own and even left my home cleaner than I left it. I trusted Ros and Bre implicitly and have no hesitations at all in recommending them . I have confirmed 2 more housesits with them ( 3 weeks in July and 2 weeks in September ). You will be very ... MORE
 
LYNDA (Collaroy Plateau NSW, Feb 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
Rossyln and Bre are very trustful and excellent house sitters. They keep our house neat and tidy, even in a better state compared to when we rushed out to catch our flight. They look after our two dogs very well, and not hesitate to ask question to clarify any concern. Our wifi was broken before we left, and Bre was able to help set it up once the replacement arrived. I will highly recommend them and will definitely contact them when we have confirmed our next trip away. Thanks Rossyln and Bre.
 
ALFRED & CAROLINA (North Wahroonga NSW, Feb 2019 - 2 weeks)
Ros and Bre are perfect housesitters. On our return, we found the house spotless, the cats happy, healthy and relaxed and we were able to enjoy our holiday without any worries or concerns. Ros kept in regular contact, sending me photos and updates on the cats. I would recommend them 100% and would be happy to have them back any time. Thanks Ros and Bre!
 
RACHEL (Hunters Hill NSW, Dec 2018 - 4 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge