Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Northern (Pilbara)  

Rick & Melanie

23, Interior design

27, Engineering draftsman

Hello people!

We are Rick and Melanie, all the way from The Netherlands, on our second year visa in Australia.
We have been travelling the world together for the last 2 years and now based in WA for work..

We are both very open and social, love to surf (still learning though), like to do long walking trails and enjoy the beautifullness of Australia.

We are a very trustable couple, together for already 7 years. We will treat your place with respect, give many hugs and attention to your loved pets and we'll keep eveything nice and tidy during your time away.

At the moment we are not available for a house sitting but we might be soon!

Thanks for taking the time reading our profile and we might become a match in the future.

Rick & Melanie


Reviews (1)
Melanie and Rick were fantastic house sitters who cared for our house and pets exceptionally well. We returned to a house cleaner than we left it, even despite our early morning arrival. We were kept informed with updates about the pets, including lovely photos. I would recommend Melanie and Rick to anyone looking for reliable sitters while you are away. We would certainly use Melanie and Rick again in the future.
 
JACINTA (Carrara QLD, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge