Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2020: 25Jan-2Mar

ResponsibleReliableReady

24, freelance translator

Hi everyone!

After being a free spirit for the past 5 years, travelling here and there and therefore not being able to have a pet of my own, I see this as a unique opportunity to combine my passions. I came to Australia to escape the harsh Slovak winter and I am staying until June, 1st.

I have been living in a family house since I was little and eventually learned how to take proper care of our house, garden, pool and pets. We used to have some fish, a dog and still have 2 cats although living in a village, we sometimes feel like we have much more of them... well, the more the merrier, no? ;)

As far as my work experience is considered, I used to work as a lifeguard, a live-in babysitter and an entertainer in a hotel and can provide references from all of these upon request. At the moment, I have my own business working exclusively from home so that is where I spend most of my days. A little "distraction" - in form of whatever kind of animal - is thus more than welcome.

Reviews (1)
Linda took care of our cats over a 3-4 week period and did a wonderful job making sure their lives were carefree and full of cuddles. We greatly enjoyed having her stay and having had the chance to get to know her, we would recommend Linda to anyone. Thank you!
 
ANA (Voyager point NSW, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge