Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 25Sep-4Oct

Responsible_animal-lovers_

24, Hairdresser

24, IT technician

We're a couple travelling Australia with our well-trained, friendly dog. We're very responsible, reliable and easygoing. We have mountains of experience caring for all types of animals, from fish and birds (our pets at home) to horses and livestock (Ben has worked in dairy and grew up on a farm and Brooke has kept horses her whole life).

We're hoping to find house sits in Western Australia in January, so to allow our dog some rest from the road and for us to relax from touring over the busy tourist period.

We have excellent references on AirBnb (as pictured) and private references available, including references from the owners of pets we've cared for while they're away, and we will happily provide these upon request.

Please feel free to contact us on the phone number provided, we're looking forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (2)
Brooke and Ben were great to deal with, flexible and accommodating. After meeting them I felt really confident leaving them with my beloved one year dog Rudy and my house. Rudy clearly had a really great time with them and I came home to a happy and content dog and the house just the way I had I left it. Definitely recommend these guys :)
 
STEPH (Yorkeys Knob QLD, Sep 2020 - 9 days)
Brooke and Ben were lovely to deal with. Communication was smooth and timely, meet & greet was relaxed and friendly. They took great care of our home and cats and I absolutely recommend them for any potential home owners. Lovely people
 
ALICE (Erksine WA, Dec 2019 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge