Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 14Jun-16Jun

Responsible, tidy animal lover

22, Kindergarten teacher

I am a friendly, responsible teacher in training.
I am mature for my age and lead a quiet lifestyle mostly spent studying, reading and writing. I am very tidy, organised and reliable.
I would love to take care of your home, gardens and animals.
I absolutely love animals, but currently have none of my own.
I can feed, walk and clean animals, care for your gardens, and keep your house nice and tidy whilst you're away. I look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (2)
No rating Sara was a lovely housesitter and she is welcome back any time. Our pets were happy and safe and the house was tidy. Sara is friendly and kind.
MAE (Williamstown VIC, Jun 2018 - 3 days)
No rating Sarah took such great care of our home, animals and plants while we were away. She's a great communicator and was easy to contact for updates. Our dogs were very happy and content when we arrived home. I highly recommend Sarah as an excellent housesitter.
CAROLINE (Greensborough VIC, May 2018 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge