Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Central Coast  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 1Sep-15Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Responsible Rovers

58, Retired

60, Retired Horticulturist

We are a recently retired couple traveling the East coast. Scott has 45 year experience in the Horticultural industry and we enjoyed running our own small nursery. We are both very active and are able to perform all household and gardening duties and we are known for our high standards. Animals have been a big part of our lives and we love all creatures great and Small.

Reviews (3)
Scott & Julie looked after our house, large garden and chickens for 4 weeks. What a joy to return to our home and find there was nothing for us to do but unpack and relax. The garden and plants were smiling, the house was well looked after, the chickens were happy and the pool was sparkling! Everything we expected was done but Scott & Julie did so much more. They are great communicators and were so accommodating in agreeing to stay on for an extra week so we could extend our time away. We ... MORE
 
MONICA (Eimeo QLD, Jul 2020 - 3 weeks)
Julie and Scott did a great job looking after our house and cockatiel Georgie while we were away. The house was a pleasure to come back to, very clean and neat. The lawns and garden were well looked after and our African Violets were thriving. We'd recommend Julie and Scott to others looking for a house sitter. They were easy to communicate with and fitted in with our plans even when they had to change due to cancellation of our cruise. We'll certainly call on them again to look after our ... MORE
 
BRUCE & JENNI (Molendinar QLD, Mar 2020 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Julie and Scott were lovely housesitters, easy to communicate with and very reliable. We were at ease knowing our pets were being cared for at home, they got extra special attention. The house was spotless on our return. I would definitely recommend Julie and Scott.
 
BREE (Gerogery NSW, Nov 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge